Skip to main content

Queensland

Chimu Specialist Agents in Queensland

< Back to Agent listings


Booval

Helloworld Travel Booval

Ph: 07 3202 3355 
Email: booval@helloworld.com.au 
Shop 20a Booval Fair Shopping Centre 139 Brisbane Road, BOOVAL QLD 4304

Locate on map


capalaba

Helloworld Travel Capalaba

Ph: 07 3245 4377
Email capalaba@helloworld.com.au
Capalaba Central Shopping Centre Shop 94 38 - 62 Moreton Bay Road, CAPALABA QLD 4157

Locate on map


HW Coolangatta

Helloworld Travel Coolangatta

Ph: (07) 5607 6700
coolangatta@helloworld.com.au
Shop 45, The Strand, Coolangatta Qld 4225

Locate on map


HW_Dalby

Helloworld Travel Dalby

Phone: (07) 4531 8755
Email: dalby@helloworld.com.au
Shop 3/88 Cunningham St, Dalby QLD 4405

Locate on map


HW Gympie

Helloworld Travel Gympie

Ph: (07) 5482 6999
Email: gympie@helloworld.com.au
Shop 8, Gympie Central , Gympie Qld 4570

Locate on map


HW Kingaroy

Helloworld Travel Kingaroy

Ph: (07) 4162 2355
Email: kingaroy@helloworld.com.au
Alford St, Kingaroy Qld 4610

Locate on map


Redbank
Helloworld Redbank

Ph: 07 3288 5888
Email: 
redbank@helloworld.com.au

Shop 316B, Redbank Plaza 1 Collingwood Drive, REDBANK QLD 4301

Locate on map


Italk

italktravel & cruise Townsville

Ph: 0439 773 527
Email: talktous@townsville.italk.travel
1c/48 Gregory St, North Ward, QLD 4810

Locate on map


MTA travel

MTA Travel Sue Basedow

Ph: 07 3366 0425
m: 0412 328 117
Email: sbasedow@mtatravel.com.au
Ashgrove, QLD 4060


Pursers Travel and cruise

Pursers Travel and Cruise
Ph: (07) 4168 1533
Email: info@purserstravelandcruise.com.au
40 Gore St Murgon Qld 4605

Locate on map


Travel Associates

Travel Associates Castletown

Ph: 1300 234 029
Email: castletown@travelassociates.com
Shop 35a, Castletown Shoppingworld, 35 Kings Rd, Hyde Park QLD 4812

Locate on map


Travel Associates

Travel Associates Mackay

Ph: 1300 234 946
Email: mackay@travelassociates.com
The Dome Centre, 134 Victoria St, Mackay QLD 4740

Locate on map


Travel Associates

Travel Associates Rockhampton

Ph: 1300 217 924
Email: rockhampton@travelassociates.com
Shop 1 Cnr Bolsover & Denham St, Rockhampton QLD 4700

Locate on map


Travel Associates

Travel Associates Townsville

Ph: 1300 230 176
Email: townsville@travelassociates.com
365 Flinders St, Townsville QLD 4810

Locate on map


Travel Club

Travel by Wyndham       

Ph: 07 5512 8019
Email: travel.club@wyn.com
Level 5, 1 Corporate Court, Bundall QLD 4217

Locate on map


 

Copyright © Chimu Adventures All rights reserved 2004 - 2021