Skip to main content

South Australia

Chimu Specialist Agents in South Australia

< Back to Agent listings


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Barossa Valley

Email: barossavalley@pht.com.au
The Co-op, 3/1 Murray St, Nuriootpa SA 5355

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Gawler

Email: gawler@pht.com.au
1/105 Murray Street, Gawler SA 2118

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Glenelg

Email: glenelg@pht.com.au
Bayside Village Shopping Centre, Corner Jetty & Brighton Rd, Glenelg SA 5045

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Hyde Park

Email: hydepark@pht.com.au
82 King William Road, Hyde Park SA 5061

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Modbury

Email: modbury@pht.com.au
Shop 9ABC 1020 North East Road, Modbury SA 5092

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Norwood

Email: norwood@pht.com.au
151 The Parade, Norwood SA 5067

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Semaphore

Email: semaphore@pht.com.au
64B Semaphore Road, Semaphore SA 5019

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Travel Stirling

Email: stirling@pht.com.au
15/51 Mt Barker Road, Stirling SA 5152

Locate on map


Phil Hoffman Logo

Phil Hoffman Victor Harbor

Email: victorharbor@pht.com.au
Corner Ocean Street & Coral Street, Victor Harbor, SA 5211

Locate on map


 

Copyright © Chimu Adventures All rights reserved 2004 - 2021