Skip to main content

SPEAK TO A SPECIALIST

Douglas White

QLD (Australia)

E: doug@chimuadventures.com

“South America will always draw you back…

About me

Jason Dudson

NSW (Australia)

E: jason@chimuadventures.com…

"My most treasured memory of travelling would be waking up in the Andes…

About me

Craig Deuchar

QLD (AUSTRALIA)

E: craig@chimuadventures.com

"Working for Chimu Adventures allows to me combine my work with my passion for…

About me

Kieron Tebbutt

QLD (Australia)

E: kieron@chimuadventures.co…

“The best thing about travelling through Latin America is the unbelievable…

About me

Gavin Breeze

Lima (North America)

E: gavin@chimuadventures.com

“Generally, I find Peruvians very friendly, laid-back and easy to get along…

About me

Simon Evans

London (UK)

E: simon@chimuadventures.com

“I love Brazil. Any country that has a public holiday for the best part of a…

About me

Nicila Forsyth

QLD (AUSTRALIA)

E: nicila@chimuadventures.co…

Latin America bucks all trends and is a destination for the…

About me

Stephen Easton

Queensland

E: stephen@chimuadventures.c…

I remember reading that the world is a…

About me

Lisa Easton

Queensland

E: lisa@chimuadventures.com

My dream of going to South America…

About me

Peter Miers

Queensland

E: peter.miers@chimuadventur…

Travel is my overriding passion…

About me

Karen Scholes

QLD (Australia)

E: karen@chimuadventures.com

"In the mid 90s, I backpacked South America for three months, mostly by bus -…

About me

Copyright © Chimu Adventures All rights reserved 2004 - 2024