Skip to main content

SPEAK TO A SPECIALIST

Valerie Waterston

QLD (Australia)

E: valerie@chimuadventures.c…

My first trip outside Australia was to South America back in 1991. Thinking I…

About me

Douglas White

QLD (Australia)

E: doug@chimuadventures.com

“South America will always draw you back…

About me

Emma Johnson

New Zealand

E: emmajohnson@chimuadventur…

Although I live in Auckland New Zealand, with my husband and two young kids, I was…

About me

Tara Sutherland

New Zealand

E: tarasutherland@chimuadven…

I have been fascinated with Latin America since I was a child,…

About me

Jason Dudson

NSW (Australia)

E: jason@chimuadventures.com…

"My most treasured memory of travelling would have to be waking up in the…

About me

Clare Russell

NSW (Australia)

E: clare@chimuadventures.com…

"It had been something I’d wanted to do for 10 years and finally in September…

About me

Genevieve Johnston

QLD (AUSTRALIA)

E: genevieve@chimuadventures…

“My first impressions of stepping on to South American soil was thinking that…

About me

Craig Deuchar

QLD (AUSTRALIA)

E: craig@chimuadventures.com

"Working for Chimu Adventures allows to me combine my work with my passion for…

About me

Gavin Breeze

Lima (North America)

E: gavin@chimuadventures.com

“Generally, I find Peruvians very friendly, laid-back and easy to get along…

About me

Simon Evans

London (UK)

E: simon@chimuadventures.com

“I love Brazil. Any country that has a public holiday for the best part of a…

About me

Stephani Bucheli

Lima (North America)

E: stephanibucheli@chimuadve…

When my husband told me "let's go to Antarctica for our honeymoon", I didn't know what…

About me

Symone Sawyer

QLD (Australia)

E: symone@chimuadventures.co…

About me

Clemency Pearce

London (UK)

E: clemencypearce@chimuadven…

Antarctica is a truly magical place where worries disappear and raw nature…

About me

Nicila Forsyth

QLD (AUSTRALIA)

E: nicila@chimuadventures.co…

About me

Cheryl Neylan

QLD (AUSTRALIA)

E: cheryl@chimuadventures.co…

For me as a destination, nothing beats the life changing…

About me

Ruth Wilson

QLD (AUSTRALIA)

E: ruth@chimuadventures.com

My first experience of travelling…

About me

Petrina Dabrowski

NSW (Australia)

E: petrina@chimuadventures.c…

I left New Zealand when I was 20 and moved to Perth as it was…

About me